Thus I have Spoken

November 8, 2008

When you’re a Democrat, it’s DIFFERENT

Filed under: Blogging,Life,Politics — steamdragon @ 9:06 am

Notice how the commie left wants to shut you up?

YOUR opinion is worthless.

THEIR opinion is everything.

Proof?

CLICK HERE

I was going to nab the vid link, but I decided to just send you to belch.

I am thoroughly disgusted by this teacher. What she is doing in this video is child abuse. pure and simple.

She should be labeled as an abuser, and not allowed to be within 100 feet of any child.

And, folksies? I’ll bet a dollar she’s not the only one doing EXACTLY the same thing.

This has pissed me off so badly that I had to go back and edit out about half my post, because the expletives didn’t add any content. Calling names at this teacher won’t do me or those kids any good. There is a good chance she has scarred those kids in that class for life. I mean all of the kids, not just little Kathy.

Via Glenn Beck You can view the video  and read the transcript from Glenns’ radio show HERE

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

