Thus I have Spoken

October 18, 2005

Stacking the deck?

Filed under: Uncategorized — steamdragon @ 7:34 pm

So, Counter-top is trying to stack the odds for his goggle ads in favor of gun stuff.

I want gun stuff.

You hear that Google Adsense? Gun stuff.

Firearm stuff. Boomstick Stuff. Defense Stuff. Ammo Stuff. Pistol Stuff. Revolver Stuff. Colt Stuff. Ruger Stuff. Smith & Wesson Stuff. Gun Chick Stuff

When I first went to his site, the goggle ads were all for credit cards.
Then I re-loaded his page, and the ads were all for luggage.
For fun, I hit the refresh button. now it’s insu r ense

When I looked, a few minutes ago, the ads here were s p y w a r e removers.
Notsure I want to know why.

well, I want gun stuff ads too…
and if the Counter top can stack, so can I.

I want guns, gunz, and more guns. gatts, bangers, boomsticks, smokepoles, asault rifles, high cap magazine fed pistols, belt fed revolvers, auto loading goodness.
gun P0rn, gun-chiks, shooting related stuff.

Gun t-shirts, Girls with guns wearing gun t-shirts (or not). firearms related ads would be nice.

So would ads about fire arms.

Did I mention guns? I know countertop did…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

