Thus I have Spoken

December 24, 2005

words: Talking To My Father

Filed under: Blogging,Friends,Life — steamdragon @ 5:54 am

words: Talking To My FatherI told you yahoos to be nice…

Pay attention to Redmemory, we can all learn something.

Redmemory, I could wish you’d post more often, but then I remember that I don’t post like regular or anything…

Then again, I only have 2 regular readers you have at least 5!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

