Thus I have Spoken

December 30, 2005

Contests.

Filed under: Blogging — steamdragon @ 5:38 am

So bullseye, over at American Drumslinger ran a contest yesterday. The wining entry was to get a free sidebar ad. He had an animated gif running. “How many dirty words.”

So, I post the second comment (one person had posted before me, his answer was wrong)

One character.

7

Turns out that was the correct answer.

So today, I’m reading his blog, and the contest is canceled. ok, and just for the hell of it, I go read the comments to see how many got it right.

2 people.

except my comment was gone.

Now, my paranoia says I won. That’s why the contest was canceled.

???

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

