Thus I have Spoken

March 11, 2006

Another Angel Defense Post

Filed under: Blogging — steamdragon @ 4:04 pm

I am an Angel supporter.

I’ve read the allegations in the press.

Having had some contact with Angel in the past, I can only say, “Bullship.” (A large metal vessel used to bring bulls to market)

Unfortunately, I do not have a great gift of wordsmithing.

I only wish I could write like Publicola 

Go read his post.

He’s made every point I wanted to, and more.

Angel, Keep ti together, man. You have helped some people in EXACTLY the same situation, and they won.

You will, too.

God keep you safe, Brother.

And now, an open message to all you nay sayers that think “Angel’s going down’ is a good thing.

I am compiling a list. Nicknames, blogs, websites, e-mails, true names, anything I can find.

When the day comes that you need MY help, because you got nailed on a bs charge, I will see that notice.

You better hope you are not on my list.

You reap what you sow. And you have sown bitter fruit indeed.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

