Thus I have Spoken

January 18, 2008

I actually met one

Filed under: Uncategorized — steamdragon @ 7:12 pm

Of these fake soldiers.

I only exposed him.

My service was only peacetime, ’76 – ’84, but I’m still not gonna let a faker slide.

I haven’t figured out the video widget yet to get vodpod embedded, so for now, poke the button in the sidebar.

UPDATE!!!!!

There it is, above this post.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

